“We stand for reliability, individuality and customer proximity. We offer the widest range of bundled corporate services through our MICE and Hotel Solutions: from the planning of events, trade fairs and incentives – up to hotel purchasing including contract negotiations, we provide you with the most holistic solution.

Which way is the required solution for you? Learn more about our offers by clicking on your choice.”

Hotel Solutions

Purchase of company and trade fair rates or information on participation management - find out more here!

Jochen Rathei

Director DER Corporate Solutions

MICE Solutions

Holistic planning, organization and participation management of corporate meetings, conferences, seminars, events and incentives.

About us

Your DER Corporate Solutions Team

We are the team behind the solutions! – Experienced, committed and always with the claim to support our customers not only well but also great in all areas.

DER Corporate Solutions combines the service portfolios of the Corporate Hotels, Congress and MICE sectors under one roof. As a hotel and MICE specialist DER Corporate Solutions stands for the widest range of corporate services within the industry.

For our customers, this comprehensive range of services means that they are provided with the best all-round advice on hotel and MICE matters: They benefit from perfectly interlinked services, increase their productivity and realize a higher added value.

In the Hotel Solutions division DER Corporate Solutions offers with ratefinding.com, the RFP Consulting Services, DERhotel.com and TRADEFAIRS a wide range of products and services that support companies in realizing more efficient purchasing processes. With its MICE-Solutions, which include event, meeting and online services, DER Corporate Solutions supports corporate customers worldwide in planning events of all sizes and is available to assist them either with the overall organization or in special sub-areas. Innovative solutions for web-based contingent and participant management as well as online registration processes individually adapted to the event requirements are used.

Please contact us! We look forward to your inquiry”.

Cost saving

Increase in efficiency

Individual solutions

Powerful network

Testimonials from our clients

“The cooperation with the Ratefinding Team is very pleasant, as they are very open, friendly and customer-oriented. The team brings in feedback on the respective topics actively and independently, which I appreciate very much. In addition, the offer is rounded off by a good all-round view/benchmark on how certain topics are implemented with other customers”.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit

Infineon_Logo_Ratefinding_compressed
“Deutsche Bahn AG and DER Corporate Solutions have been partners for more than 15 years. As travel managers, we appreciate not only the high level of reliability and quality, but especially the ability to adapt to the frequently changing needs of a large corporation. Together with DER Corporate Solutions, we can optimally meet these needs and also improve existing processes for our business travelers”.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet,

DB_logo_red_200px_rgb_neu_100px
“What we appreciate most about our cooperation is the great flexibility and pronounced customer orientation”.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Randstad-Logo_compressed
“For years, Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd has valued the competent, uncomplicated cooperation with DER Corporate Solutions/TRADEFAIRS for block booking of hotel rooms for organizer teams during trade fairs”.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

MBE-logo

A selection of our clients

Rewe-group.svg
1200px-ZF_logo_STD_Blue_3CC.svg
MBE-logo
Infineon_Logo_Ratefinding_compressed
DB_logo_red_200px_rgb_neu_100px
randstadt

Contact us

You would like to contact us? Our team is ready for you.

DER Touristik Deutschland GmbH
DER Corporate Solutions
Emil-von-Behring Str. 6
60439 Frankfurt am Main

t: +49 69 9588-1000
f: +49 69 9588-3608

„Wir stehen für Zuverlässigkeit, Individualität und Kundennähe, dabei bieten wir das breiteste Angebot an gebündelten Corporate-Leistungen durch unsere MICE- und Hotel Solutions: von der Planung von Events, Messen und Incentives – bis hin zum Hoteleinkauf inklusive Vertragsverhandlungen, erhalten Sie bei uns die ganzheitliche Lösung.

Welcher Weg ist für Sie die benötigte Lösung? Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Angebote mit einem Klick auf Ihre Wahl.“

Hotel Solutions

Einkauf von Firmen- und Messeraten oder auch Informationen zum Teilnehmermanagement – hier erfahren Sie mehr!

Jochen Rathei

Director DER Corporate Solutions

MICE Solutions

Ganzheitliche Planung, Organisation und Teilnehmermanagement von Corporate Meetings, Konferenzen, Seminaren, Events und Incentives.

Wir über Uns

Ihr DER Corporate Solutions Team

„Wir sind das Team hinter den Lösungen! – Erfahren, engagiert und immer mit dem Anspruch unsere Kunden nicht nur gut sondern großartig in allen Bereichen zu unterstützen.

DER Corporate Solutions bündelt die Leistungsportfolios der Bereiche Corporate Hotels, Kongress und MICE unter einem Dach. Als Hotel- und MICE-Spezialist steht DER Corporate Solutions damit für das breiteste Angebot an Corporate-Leistungen innerhalb der Branche.

Für unsere Kunden bedeutet das umfassende Leistungsangebot, dass sie in Sachen Hotel und MICE rundum bestens beraten sind: Sie profitieren von perfekt ineinandergreifenden Dienstleistungen, steigern ihre Produktivität und realisieren eine höhere Wertschöpfung.

Im Bereich Hotel Solutions bietet DER Corporate Solutions mit ratefinding.com, den RFP Consulting Services, DERhotel.com und TRADEFAIRS ein breites Spektrum an Produkten und Dienstleistungen, die Unternehmen bei der Realisierung effizienterer Einkaufsprozesse unterstützen. Mit den MICE-Solutions, dazu zählen Event-, Meeting- und Online Services, unterstützt DER Corporate Solutions Firmenkunden weltweit bei der Planung von Veranstaltungen jeder Größenordnung und steht ihnen wahlweise bei der Gesamtorganisation oder auch in speziellen Teilbereichen zur Seite. Dabei kommen innovative Lösungen für webbasiertes Kontingent- und Teilnehmermanagement sowie individuell an den Veranstaltungsbedarf angepasste Online-Registrierungsprozesse zum Einsatz.

Sprechen Sie uns an! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage“

Kostenersparnis

Effizienzsteigerung

Individuallösungen

starkes Netzwerk

Testimonials Unserer Kunden

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Ratefinding Team ist äußerst angenehm, da sehr offen, freundlich und kundenorientiert. Das Team bringt Feedback zu den jeweiligen Themen aktiv und eigenständig ein, was ich sehr schätze. Zudem wird das Angebot durch einen guten Rundumblick/Benchmark, wie bestimmte Themen bei anderen Kunden umgesetzt werden, abgerundet.“

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit

Infineon_Logo_Ratefinding_compressed

„Die Deutsche Bahn AG und DER Corporate Solutions sind seit mehr als 15 Jahren partnerschaftlich verbunden. Als Travel Manager schätzen wir nicht nur die hohe Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität, sondern insbesondere auch die Fähigkeit zur Anpassung an die häufig wechselnden Bedürfnisse eines Großkonzerns. Gemeinsam mit DER Corporate Solutions können wir diesen optimal begegnen und darüber hinaus bestehende Prozesse für unsere Geschäftsreisenden verbessern.“

DB_logo_red_200px_rgb_neu_100px

„An unserer Zusammenarbeit schätzen wir vor allem die große Flexibilität und ausgeprägte Kundenorientierung.“

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Randstad-Logo_compressed

„Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd schätzt bereits seit Jahren die kompetente, unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit mit DER Corporate Solutions/TRADEFAIRS zur Block-Buchung von Hotelzimmern für Veranstalter-Teams zu Messezeiten.“

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

MBE-logo

Eine Auswahl Unserer Kunden

Rewe-group.svg
1200px-ZF_logo_STD_Blue_3CC.svg
MBE-logo
Infineon_Logo_Ratefinding_compressed
DB_logo_red_200px_rgb_neu_100px
randstadt

Kontakt

Sie möchten uns kontaktieren? Unser Team steht bereit.

DER Touristik Deutschland GmbH
DER Corporate Solutions
Emil-von-Behring Str. 6
60439 Frankfurt am Main

t: +49 69 9588-1000
f: +49 69 9588-3608